How to Reset Your Directory

Have you create a sample directory with test data and now need to whip your directory to start fresh? Or perhaps you've uploaded the wrong CSV file by mistake and would like to just start over rather then deleting each family that was uploaded in error. 

Not to fret, there is an easy way to delete all of the data and start fresh in your directory by resetting your Church Directory.

Click on My Account >> Then click on Reset Directory.

You will then be give an option of which section(s) you wish to delete or reset. 

Click on the box next to the section you wish to delete.  Then click Continue to permanently delete all of the data from that section.

Performing a directory reset will permanently delete the data in the selected sections above INCLUDING photographs from your directory and our database. We will not be able to retrieve your existing data once you perform this action.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us