How our free trial works
30 Day FREE Trial.
This means you will have access to our website, mobile apps, online member directory -- so that you can really dig in and kick the tires.
The only feature you will not have access to during your trial period is our Broadcast News + Texting Messaging Feature.
While your card is required when you sign up for the 30 Day Free Trial, it will not be charged until the first business day following the end of your free trial.
Canceling is easy.
There are no contracts and no obligations. Cancel at any time during your free trial and you won't be charged a dime. Need to cancel after your free trial? You can cancel at any time under My Account. Refunds are issued when requested for unused portions of your membership for yearly subscriptions, otherwise, your membership will continue until the end of the paid period.
Your free trial will auto-renew to a full membership if not canceled within the 30 days.
Why do you require a credit/debit card?
We really wish we didn't, but we ask for 2 main reasons:
- To convert you over to your membership (which may already be rolled out to members) without any interruption of service
- To help us prevent free trial abuse.